G1 Countries that Require e-Visa for Oman | Oman Visa

G1 Countries that Require e-Visa for Oman | Oman Visa

G1 Countries that Require e-Visa for Oman | Oman Visa

Which Countries Require a Visa For Oman?

Following are the list of G1 Countries whose citizens require Oman Visa. Citizens of these countries only require Passport having validity at least six month and a color photo graph as a required documents.

European Countries

  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Britain
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Rep.
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedon
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Rumania
  • San Marino
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Vatican
  • Cyprus

South American Countries

  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Paraguay
  • Suriname
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela

Other Countries and Regions

  • Australia
  • Brunei
    Dar al-Salam
  • Canada
  • French Guiana
  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Lebanon
  • Macao, Special Administrative Region of China
  • Malaysia
  • New Zealand
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • United States

Citizens of GCC countries not required a Visa for Oman. GCC countries are UAE, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait.

Read also: Going to Oman Know about Top 10 Amazing Things to do in Oman  

Conditional Visa

There is also one other specific Oman visa requirement for Indian, Pakistani, Bangladeshi an other countries that does not apply to everyone; that is the conditional visa. The citizens of following countries need to possess a valid residence permit or visa issued by the Schengen area, UK, USA, Japan, Australia or Canada. These countries are:

Read also: Who needs a Tourist Visit Visa for Saudi Arabia?   

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Bhutan
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • El Salvador
  • Georgia
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • India
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Maldives
  • Mexico
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vietnam

If Citizens of these countries do not have the visa of the european countries listed above, they may not be eligible to apply for an Oman e-Visa, and they would need to visit the nearest embassy.

Read also: eVisas for GCC Residents Foreigner | Oman Electronic Visas   

28 Days GCC Visa

All foreigner of GCC residents can obtain tourist visa for Oman if he have the following documents and a valid professions listed Profession List:

  • Passport with six month validity
  • photograph
  • GCC Resident Visa copy
  • GCC Resident ID Card

Read also: Egypt Visa Online | Apply Egypt eVisa for Tourist Purpose  

You may also Like:  UAE Visa for GCC Residents
UAE Visa for Syrian Citizens
UAE Visa for Saudi Arabia residents
UAE Visa for Moroccan Citizens
UAE Visa for Egyptian Citizens
UAE Visa for Pakistani Citizens
UAE Visa for Philippines Citizens
UAE Visa for Turkey National
UAE Visa for British National
UAE Visa from South Africa
UAE Visa for Canadian Citizens
UAE Visa for US Citizens
UAE Visa for Indian Citizens